Loading Events

Events for November 17, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Event poster featuring headshot of white woman with grey hair, wearing a fitted black & white blazer, with arms crossed, gently smiling at the camera. There is a dramatic turquoise & dark purple filter on her image and the whole poster. White & blue text wraps around her image saying: "7 Tips for Designing a Bioart Exhibition! / Livestream Bio Art Kitchen Hangout with Jennifer Willet / Tuesday 17 Nov 2022 / 5:00pm EST / 6:00pm ADT / 22:00 WEST / Watch the livestream on Youtube or RSVP to the Zoom viewing party for a live Q&A with Jennifer Willet. Link in bio" Below are logos for Youtube, IOTA, Incubator Art Lab, and FEMeeting.

Jennifer Willet @ the IOTA Institute Bio Art Kitchen Hangout

November 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Zoom
Free

IOTA Institute and the INCUBATOR Art Lab present the Bio Art Hangout Kitchen Series; a virtual hangout with an invited bio artist or scientist, who will perform an art/sci protocol, performance or show and tell. The sixth Bio Art Kitchen Hangout, “7 Tips for Designing a Bioart Exhibition,” features bio artist Jennifer Willet as she tunes in from Windsor, Ontario. 

Find out more »
+ Export Events